Weather in Concord (Updated 6 Hours 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    44.8 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : From the WNW at 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.18 AM

    Sunset

    5.21 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    52 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    36 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Concord

      • 23 Jan, Mon 52 / 41 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 54 / 36 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 57 / 41 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 57 / 36 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 56 / 37 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 59 / 38 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 60 / 39 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 61 / 43 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 63 / 46 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments